Day 80 Update

I’ve been on bed rest for 80 days and I’m 33 and 5 today! This is the 4th calendar month I’ve been on bed rest for – crazy.

This week’s appointment went well. Baby and cerclage both look good.

On Saturday I flip to 34 weeks – a day I never thought we’d see. I’m starting to believe we may actually weather this storm.

Upcoming milestones:

Ring in September – That’s today! Milestone met 🙂
Dr. Yee OB appt – Sept. 2nd
Flip to 34 weeks – Sept. 3rd
Prenatal massage – Sept. 5th
Below Deck season premiere – Sept. 6th
Flip to 35 weeks – Sept. 10th
Dr. Katz MFM appt – Sept. 12th

 

6 thoughts on “Day 80 Update

  1. Below Deck season premiere LOL

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 2:59 PM, Comfortably Numb wrote:

    > Andrea Sieminski posted: “I’ve been on bed rest for 80 days and I’m 33 and > 5 today! This is the 4th calendar month I’ve been on bed rest for – crazy. > This week’s appointment went well. Baby and cerclage both look good. On > Saturday I flip to 34 weeks – a day I never thought we’d ” >

  2. I stumbled upon your blog and love reading all of your updates. So, so glad there is someone else out there who is excited about the Below Deck premiere. My husband won’t be happy with another reality show ( I’m currently also obsessed with Married at First Sight.) Thanks for the honest updates and sharing your challenges and triumphs with us. Keep cooking that baby!

Leave a comment